Washington Township - 1779
Township CodeCalendar

13013 Welty Rd, Waynesboro, PA 17268

Phone: (717) 762-3128

Fax: (717) 762-1775

Mon-Fri 8:00 am - 4:30 pm


Elected Officials



L to R Seated: Chad Reichard, William Conrad – Vice-Chairman,
Stewart McCleaf – Chairman, and Elaine Gladhill

L to R Standing: John Lisko – Township Solicitor, Michael Christopher – Township Manager,
Karen Hargrave – Township Secretary, Jeffrey Geesaman – Township Assistant Manager,
and Barb McCracken

Stewart McCleaf, Chairman – stewartmccleaf@comcast.net
Chad G. Reichard, Vice Chairman – reichard.washtwp@gmail.com
William A. Conrad, Jr., Supervisor – waconradwt@gmail.com
Elaine Gladhill, Supervisor – gladhillsupervisor@yahoo.com

Barbara A. McCracken, Supervisor – barbaraamccracken@comcast.net


Appointed Officials:
John Lisko, Solicitor

Karen S. Hargrave – Township Secretary – ksh@washtwp-franklin.org
Michael A. Christopher – Township Manager – mac@washtwp-franklin.org
Jeffrey Gessaman – Township Assistant Manager – jbg@washtwp-franklin.org 

Welcome to Washington Township Rep. Paul Schemel

New office is located at 1402 E. Main Street, Waynesboro, PA 17268

2015-01-09 Rep Paul Schmels office